Can’t Swim Announce New Album “This Too Won’t Pass”

Can’t Swim will be releasing a new full length album This Too Won’t Pass via Pure Noise Records on November 16th. Their tour with Hot Mulligan, Trophy Eyes, Seaway, and Microwave kicks off on November 15th. You can prep for both by pre-ordering the album here.

This Too Won’t Pass Track Listing
1. What Have We Done
2. My Queen
3. sometimes you meet the right people at the wrong times
4. Hell In A Handbasket
5. Congratulations, Christopher Hodge
6. Malicious 444
7. Not The Way It Was
8. Amnesia 666
9. Daggers
10. Winter of Cicada
Watch the music video for their new single My Queen below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: