New Impressions: Juice announce 2019 headlining tour | Listen to “Audrey Tell Me” now

Seven piece Boston based band Juice are serving up something new and refreshing for listeners with their most recently released single Audrey Tell Me. The band is keeping the good news rolling with the announcement of their 2019 tour. Juice will be hitting the west coast for the first time as they kick off the tour in Seattle and make their way out to Philadelphia for the end of tour.

This versatile band features the brightest blend of Rock, Hip-Hop, Pop, and R&B elements. Their soothing harmonies and dynamic instrumentation makes them one of the artists to look our for in 2019. View the full list of tour dates below and listen to Audrey Tell Me on our New Impressions Playlist.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: